Exciting Times

So we have been extremely busy the past few weeks, hence the no updating. We apologize, but we are happy to actually have a semi-good reason for the lack of posts. We both have some exciting news!

First, I (Thomas) started a new job! It’s still in Chattanooga so I still have quite a drive from Cleveland but I couldn’t be happier. I will be in training for about the next two months which seems like forever but everyone says it will fly by. I’m hoping so, but it’s a great company, ya’ll. So many perks come with working there that I’m over the moon about! I will keep you updated.

As for PJ, we can’t really talk too much about his. For now, just know he has a great opportunity that could potentially turn into something amazing. Like, something huge. He has gone through a couple interviews via Skype and has been working so hard at this. Seriously, he’s putting his heart and soul into it and I couldn’t be more proud of him. 

We wish we could tell you more, but for now let’s just say we hope you list it instead of love it. 😉

That’s all for now, folks. We will keep you posted!



Leave a Reply

